Our congratulations go to the following members for winning trophies during 2016.


Tessa Cox – Ladies' Clubruns Competition.


Charlotte Gregory – Ladies' 5 mile Shield, Ladies' 10 mile and Callaghan Cup as best improved rider.


Rob Griffin – Winner of 25 mile Middlemarkers Shield and 25 mile Handicap Trophy.


Craig Hamilton – Men's Clubruns Competition.


Sue Holliday – Winner 5 mile Handicap Series.


Murray Kirton  - Winner Senior Best All Rounder Competition and joint winner of  the Road Race Shield.


Graham Martin – Takes the Men's 10 and 25 mile Trophies. The Veterans' 10 and 25 mile Trophies.

The 10 mile Handicap Series, Hillclimb Handicap Bowl and the 2-up 10 mile award.   


Jack Pinchin – Winner Combined Junior and Juvenile time trial series and Junior Clubruns Trophy.


Pete Trotman – Takes the Men's 30 and 50 mile Trophies. The 25 mile Handicap Series, 2-up 10 mile award and joint winner of the Road Race Shield.


Many thanks to Duncan White for collating all the year's results. The trophies will be presented at the annual dinner on Saturday 28th January 2017.